You are welcome to contact us in any of these languages:
Spanish, English, German and Swedish.

For general inquiries please contact: info@moretti.se

Eduardo Moretti

Eduardo Moretti

CEO/Founder/Owner/
Email: eduardo@moretti.se

Pedro Talavera

Pedro Talavera

Co-CEO /Head of marketing
Email: pedro@moretti.se

Layla Moretti

Layla Moretti

Administration
Email: layla@moretti.se

Daniel Hessel

Daniel Hessel

Web & Marketing (Spin Productions)
Email: dhessel@moretti.se

Rodrigo Moretti

Rodrigo Moretti

Legal – Latin Email:rodrigo@moretti.se

Sebastian Mendoza

Sebastian Mendoza

Fashion Alchemist
Email: sebastian@moretti.se

Emilio Nyaray

Emilio Nyaray

Web & Design (NPZ)
Email: emilio@npz.se